SELECT EVENT

Luminate @ Margam Country Park

Margam Country Park

Wales

Thursday 17th November to
Monday 2nd January 2023

Luminate @ Coombe Abbey

Coombe Abbey

Coventry

Friday 18th November to
Monday 2nd January 2023

Luminate @ Sandringham Estate

Sandringham Estate

Norfolk

Thursday 10th November to
Sunday 18th December 2022

Luminate @ Walton Gardens

Walton Gardens

Cheshire

Thursday 24th November to
Saturday 24th December 2022

Luminate @ Hardwick Hall

Hardwick Hall

Chesterfield

Wednesday 23rd November to
Saturday 24th December 2022

Luminate @ The Garden of Wales

The Garden of Wales

Wales

Thursday 1st December to
Monday 2nd January 2023

Luminate @ Shugborough Estate

Shugborough Estate

Staffordshire

Friday 25th November to
Sunday 1st January 2023

Luminate @ Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Birmingham Botanical Gardens

West Midlands

Saturday 26th November to
Monday 2nd January 2023